You Are Here:
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Youth Sunday Worship Sun, May 26, 2019 10:45 AM 27 28 Male Chorus Tue, May 28, 2019 7:00 PM 29 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, May 29, 2019 12:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, May 29, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Service Wed, May 29, 2019 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, May 29, 2019 7:00 PM 30 31 1 Adult Choir Rehearsal Sat, June 1, 2019 10:00 AM Joint Usher Sat, June 1, 2019 10:00 AM
2 Holy Communion Worship Sun, June 2, 2019 10:45 AM 3 Deacon Mtg Mon, June 3, 2019 7:00 PM 4 Men's Class Tue, June 4, 2019 6:00 PM MIT Tue, June 4, 2019 6:30 PM Male Chorus Tue, June 4, 2019 7:00 PM Women's Mtg Tue, June 4, 2019 7:00 PM 5 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, June 5, 2019 12:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, June 5, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Service Wed, June 5, 2019 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, June 5, 2019 7:00 PM 6 Ladies Aux Mtg Thu, June 6, 2019 7:00 PM Trustee Mtg Thu, June 6, 2019 7:00 PM 7 8
9 Children's Day Worship Experience Sun, June 9, 2019 10:45 AM 10 Community Seniors Mon, June 10, 2019 10:00 AM Adult Choir Rehearsal Mon, June 10, 2019 7:00 PM 11 Men's Mtg Tue, June 11, 2019 6:00 PM Male Chorus Tue, June 11, 2019 7:00 PM 12 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, June 12, 2019 12:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, June 12, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Service Wed, June 12, 2019 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, June 12, 2019 7:00 PM 13 Finance Ministry Thu, June 13, 2019 6:00 PM 14 15 Children Choir Rehearsal Sat, June 15, 2019 10:00 AM NHR Ushers Sat, June 15, 2019 10:30 AM
16 Father's Day Worship Experience Sun, June 16, 2019 10:30 AM 17 Adult Choir Rehearsal Mon, June 17, 2019 7:00 PM Official Ministry Mon, June 17, 2019 7:00 PM 18 MIT Tue, June 18, 2019 6:30 PM Youth Usher Tue, June 18, 2019 6:30 PM Male Chorus Tue, June 18, 2019 7:00 PM 19 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, June 19, 2019 12:00 PM Assoc. Ministers Mtg Wed, June 19, 2019 3:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, June 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Service Wed, June 19, 2019 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, June 19, 2019 7:00 PM 20 Christian Ed Ministry Thu, June 20, 2019 7:00 PM Southside Youth/Young Adult Revival -New Canaan Thu, June 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 21 Southside Youth/Young Adult Revival Fri, June 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 22 Men's Yard Sale/Fish Fry Sat, June 22, 2019 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM Adult Choir Rehearsal Sat, June 22, 2019 10:00 AM Sunday School Mtg Sat, June 22, 2019 10:00 AM
23 Sunday Worship Experience Sun, June 23, 2019 10:45 AM 24 Community Seniors Mon, June 24, 2019 10:00 AM VBS Week Mon, June 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 25 VBS Week Tue, June 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 26 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, June 26, 2019 12:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, June 26, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM VBS Week Wed, June 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 27 VBS Week Thu, June 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 28 VBS Week Fri, June 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 29 Adult Choir Rehearsal Sat, June 29, 2019 10:00 AM
30 Church School Unity Breakfast Sun, June 30, 2019 9:30 AM Missionary Sunday Worship Experience Sun, June 30, 2019 10:45 AM 1 Adult Choir Mon, July 1, 2019 7:00 PM Deacon Mtg Mon, July 1, 2019 7:00 PM 2 Men's Class Tue, July 2, 2019 6:00 PM Male Chorus Tue, July 2, 2019 7:00 PM Women's Mtg Tue, July 2, 2019 7:00 PM 3 Bible Study Wed, July 3, 2019 12:00 PM Food Pantry Cookout Wed, July 3, 2019 2:00 PM Bible Study Wed, July 3, 2019 7:00 PM 4 5 6 Missionary Mtg Sat, July 6, 2019 9:00 AM Adult Choir Sat, July 6, 2019 10:00 AM