You Are Here:
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Sunday School Sun, January 27, 2019 9:30 AM Youth Sunday Sun, January 27, 2019 10:45 AM 28 Community Seniors Mon, January 28, 2019 11:00 AM Deacon Mtg Mon, January 28, 2019 7:00 PM 29 Male Chorus Tue, January 29, 2019 7:00 PM 30 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, January 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, January 30, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Srv Wed, January 30, 2019 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, January 30, 2019 7:00 PM 31 1 2 Adult Choir Sat, February 2, 2019 10:00 AM
3 Sunday School Sun, February 3, 2019 9:30 AM Holy Communion Sun, February 3, 2019 10:45 AM 4 Deacon Mtg Mon, February 4, 2019 7:00 PM 5 Men's Mtg Tue, February 5, 2019 6:00 PM Male Chorus Tue, February 5, 2019 7:00 PM Women's Mtg Tue, February 5, 2019 7:00 PM 6 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, February 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, February 6, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Srv Wed, February 6, 2019 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, February 6, 2019 7:00 PM 7 Ladies Aux Mtg Thu, February 7, 2019 7:00 PM Trustee Mtg Thu, February 7, 2019 7:00 PM 8 9
10 Sunday School Sun, February 10, 2019 9:30 AM Worship Service Sun, February 10, 2019 10:45 AM 11 Community Seniors Mon, February 11, 2019 11:00 AM Finance Mtg Mon, February 11, 2019 6:00 PM Adult Choir Mon, February 11, 2019 7:00 PM 12 Men's Mtg Tue, February 12, 2019 6:00 PM Male Chorus Tue, February 12, 2019 7:00 PM 13 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, February 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, February 13, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Srv Wed, February 13, 2019 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, February 13, 2019 7:00 PM 14 15 16 Children Choir Sat, February 16, 2019 10:00 AM
17 Sunday School Sun, February 17, 2019 9:30 AM Choir & Heritage Day Sun, February 17, 2019 10:45 AM 18 19 Youth Usher Mtg Tue, February 19, 2019 6:30 PM Male Chorus Tue, February 19, 2019 7:00 PM 20 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, February 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, February 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Srv Wed, February 20, 2019 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, February 20, 2019 7:00 PM 21 Christian Ed Mtg Thu, February 21, 2019 7:00 PM 22 23 Adult Choir Sat, February 23, 2019 10:00 AM Sun School Mtg Sat, February 23, 2019 10:00 AM Usher State Rally Sat, February 23, 2019 4:00 PM
24 Sunday School Sun, February 24, 2019 9:30 AM Youth Sunday Sun, February 24, 2019 10:45 AM 25 Community Seniors Mon, February 25, 2019 11:00 AM 26 Male Chorus Tue, February 26, 2019 7:00 PM 27 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, February 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, February 27, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Paryer Svc Wed, February 27, 2019 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, February 27, 2019 7:00 PM 28 1 2 Missionary Mtg. Sat, March 2, 2019 9:00 AM Adult Choir Sat, March 2, 2019 10:00 AM Joint Ushers Sat, March 2, 2019 10:00 AM