You Are Here:
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Awards/Achievements Day Sun, July 28, 2019 10:45 AM 29 Adult Choir Mon, July 29, 2019 7:00 PM 30 Male Chorus Tue, July 30, 2019 7:00 PM 31 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, July 31, 2019 12:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, July 31, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1 2 3 Adult Choir Sat, August 3, 2019 10:00 AM
4 Worship Service Sun, August 4, 2019 10:45 AM 5 6 Male Chorus Tue, August 6, 2019 7:00 PM 7 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, August 7, 2019 12:00 PM 8 9 10
11 Worship Service Sun, August 11, 2019 10:45 AM 12 13 Male Chorus Tue, August 13, 2019 7:00 PM 14 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, August 14, 2019 12:00 PM 15 16 Fall Revivalist - Pastor Dwight Jones Fri, August 16, 2019 7:00 PM 17 Children Choir Sat, August 17, 2019 10:00 AM
18 Worship Service Sun, August 18, 2019 10:45 AM 19 20 Male Chorus Tue, August 20, 2019 7:00 PM 21 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, August 21, 2019 12:00 PM 22 23 24 Adult Choir Sat, August 24, 2019 10:00 AM
25 Worship Service Sun, August 25, 2019 10:45 AM 26 27 Male Chorus Tue, August 27, 2019 7:00 PM 28 Prayer & Bible Study Wed, August 28, 2019 12:00 PM 29 30 31