You Are Here:
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 Deacon's Meeting Mon, October 2, 2017 7:00 PM 3 Men's Meeting Tue, October 3, 2017 6:00 PM Male Chorus Tue, October 3, 2017 7:00 PM Trustee's Meeting Tue, October 3, 2017 7:00 PM women's Meeting Tue, October 3, 2017 7:00 PM 4 Noon Prayer & Bible Study Wed, October 4, 2017 12:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 4, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 4, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 4, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 4, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 4, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 4, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Service Wed, October 4, 2017 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, October 4, 2017 7:00 PM 5 Ladies Aux. Mtg Thu, October 5, 2017 7:00 PM 6 Celebrate Pastor's B-Day Fri, October 6, 2017 11:00 AM 7 Planning Day Sat, October 7, 2017 8:00 AM Gospel Concert Sat, October 7, 2017 4:00 PM
8 Men's Day Sun, October 8, 2017 11:00 AM Men's Day Sun, October 8, 2017 3:30 PM 9 Fall Revival Mon, October 9, 2017 7:00 PM 10 Fall Revival Tue, October 10, 2017 7:00 PM 11 Noon Prayer & Bible Study Wed, October 11, 2017 12:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 11, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 11, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 11, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 11, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 11, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 11, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Service Wed, October 11, 2017 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, October 11, 2017 7:00 PM Fall Revival Wed, October 11, 2017 7:00 PM 12 Experiencing God Thu, October 12, 2017 6:00 PM Praise Choir Thu, October 12, 2017 7:00 PM 13 14 Children Choir Sat, October 14, 2017 10:00 AM NHR Ushers Sat, October 14, 2017 10:30 AM Experiencing God Sat, October 14, 2017 11:00 AM Praise Choir Sat, October 14, 2017 11:00 AM
15 Family & Friends Day Sun, October 15, 2017 11:00 AM Family & Friends Day Sun, October 15, 2017 11:00 AM Family & Friends Day Sun, October 15, 2017 11:00 AM 16 Community Seniors Mon, October 16, 2017 10:00 AM Official Ministry Mon, October 16, 2017 7:00 PM 17 18 Noon Prayer & Bible Study Wed, October 18, 2017 12:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Service Wed, October 18, 2017 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, October 18, 2017 7:00 PM Revival -Bethany Missionary- Petersburg Wed, October 18, 2017 7:00 PM 19 Experiencing God Thu, October 19, 2017 6:00 PM Christian Ed Mtg Thu, October 19, 2017 7:00 PM 20 21 Experiencing God Sat, October 21, 2017 11:00 AM
22 23 Clergy Appreciation Day Mon, October 23, 2017 11:00 AM Church Convenant Mon, October 23, 2017 6:30 PM 24 Church Bus. Mtg Tue, October 24, 2017 7:00 PM 25 Noon Prayer & Bible Study Wed, October 25, 2017 12:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 25, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 25, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 25, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 25, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 25, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, October 25, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Service Wed, October 25, 2017 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, October 25, 2017 7:00 PM 26 Experiencing God Thu, October 26, 2017 6:00 PM Mass Choir Thu, October 26, 2017 7:00 PM 27 28 Children Choir Sat, October 28, 2017 10:00 AM Experiencing God Sat, October 28, 2017 11:00 AM Mass Choir Sat, October 28, 2017 11:00 AM
29 Missionary Day Sun, October 29, 2017 11:00 AM 30 Community Seniors Mon, October 30, 2017 10:00 AM 31 Male Chorus Tue, October 31, 2017 7:00 PM 1 Noon Prayer & Bible Study Wed, November 1, 2017 12:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, November 1, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Service Wed, November 1, 2017 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, November 1, 2017 7:00 PM 2 Experiencing God Thu, November 2, 2017 6:00 PM Church Convenant Class Thu, November 2, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Church Convenant Class Thu, November 2, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Church Convenant Class Thu, November 2, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Church Convenant Class Thu, November 2, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Church Convenant Class Thu, November 2, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Sanctuary Choir Thu, November 2, 2017 7:00 PM 3 4 Missionary Mtg Sat, November 4, 2017 9:00 AM Experiencing God Sat, November 4, 2017 11:00 AM