You Are Here:
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Praise & Worship Service Sun, January 28, 2018 10:45 AM 29 30 Male Chorus Tue, January 30, 2018 7:00 PM 31 Noon Prayer & Bible Study Wed, January 31, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Prayer Service Wed, January 31, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Bible Study Wed, January 31, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 1 Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, February 1, 2018 7:00 PM 2 3 Adult Choir Rehearsal Sat, February 3, 2018 11:00 AM Experiencing God Class Sat, February 3, 2018 11:00 AM
4 Praise & Worship Service Sun, February 4, 2018 11:00 AM 5 Deacon's Meeting Mon, February 5, 2018 7:00 PM Trustee Meeting Mon, February 5, 2018 7:00 PM 6 Men's Class Tue, February 6, 2018 6:00 PM Male Chorus Tue, February 6, 2018 7:00 PM 7 Noon Prayer & Bible Study Wed, February 7, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, February 7, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Service Wed, February 7, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Bible Study Wed, February 7, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 8 Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, February 8, 2018 7:00 PM Experiencing God Class Thu, February 8, 2018 7:00 PM 9 Sis Dorethea Lott -Homegoing Fri, February 9, 2018 11:00 AM Sis Dorethea Lott -Homegoing Fri, February 9, 2018 11:00 AM 10 Children Choir Rehearsal Sat, February 10, 2018 10:00 AM Adult Choir Rehearsal Sat, February 10, 2018 11:00 AM Community Seniors Brunch Sat, February 10, 2018 11:00 AM
11 Praise & Worship Service Sun, February 11, 2018 11:00 AM Usher Fundraiser Sun, February 11, 2018 1:00 PM 12 Community Seniors Ministry Mon, February 12, 2018 10:00 AM Official Ministry Mon, February 12, 2018 7:00 PM 13 Finance Minstry Tue, February 13, 2018 6:00 PM Men's Ministry Tue, February 13, 2018 6:00 PM 14 Ash Wednesday Wed, February 14, 2018 Noon Prayer & Bible Study Wed, February 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, February 14, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Service Wed, February 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Bible Study Wed, February 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 15 Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, February 15, 2018 7:00 PM Christian Education Ministry Thu, February 15, 2018 7:00 PM 16 17 Children Choir Rehearsal Sat, February 17, 2018 10:00 AM Adult Choir Rehearsal Sat, February 17, 2018 11:00 AM Experiencing God Class Sat, February 17, 2018 11:00 AM
18 Choir & Heritage Day Sun, February 18, 2018 11:00 AM 19 20 Youth Usher Minstry Tue, February 20, 2018 6:30 PM 21 Noon Prayer & Bible Study Wed, February 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, February 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Service Wed, February 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Bible Study Wed, February 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 22 Adult Choir Rehearsal Thu, February 22, 2018 7:00 PM Experiencing God Class Thu, February 22, 2018 7:00 PM 23 24 Sunday School Ministry Sat, February 24, 2018 10:00 AM Adult Choir Rehearsal Sat, February 24, 2018 11:00 AM Prance Dancers Minstry Sat, February 24, 2018 11:00 AM
25 Praise & Worship Service Sun, February 25, 2018 11:00 AM 26 Community Seniors Ministry Mon, February 26, 2018 10:00 AM Local Deacons Meeting at Second Baptist Mon, February 26, 2018 7:00 PM 27 28 Noon Prayer & Bible Study Wed, February 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, February 28, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prayer Service Wed, February 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Bible Study Wed, February 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 1 2 3 Missionary Ministry Sat, March 3, 2018 9:00 AM G Smith Usher Sat, March 3, 2018 9:30 AM Experiencing God Class Sat, March 3, 2018 11:00 AM