You Are Here:
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Sunday School Sun, July 29, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Missionary Anniversary Sun, July 29, 2018 10:45 AM 30 31 Male Chorus Tue, July 31, 2018 7:00 PM 1 Holy Communion Sunday Wed, August 1, 2018 11:00 AM Noon Prayer & Bible Study Wed, August 1, 2018 12:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, August 1, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Wednesday Prayer Service Wed, August 1, 2018 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, August 1, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 2 3 4
5 Sunday School Sun, August 5, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 6 7 Ellison Wedding Ceremony Tue, August 7, 2018 12:00 PM Church Meeting Tue, August 7, 2018 6:00 PM Male Chorus Tue, August 7, 2018 7:00 PM 8 Noon Prayer & Bible Study Wed, August 8, 2018 12:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, August 8, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Wednesday Prayer Service Wed, August 8, 2018 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, August 8, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 9 10 11
12 Adult Choir Rehearsal Sun, August 12, 2018 12:00 AM Sunday School Sun, August 12, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 13 14 Children Choir Rehearsal Tue, August 14, 2018 12:00 PM Male Chorus Tue, August 14, 2018 7:00 PM 15 Noon Prayer & Bible Study Wed, August 15, 2018 12:00 PM Food Pantry Wed, August 15, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Wednesday Prayer Service Wed, August 15, 2018 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, August 15, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 16 17 Finance Minstry Fri, August 17, 2018 6:00 PM Christian Education Ministry Fri, August 17, 2018 6:30 PM 18
19 Sunday School Sun, August 19, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Children Choir Rehearsal Sun, August 19, 2018 12:00 PM 20 21 Church Meeting Tue, August 21, 2018 6:00 PM 22 Wednesday Prayer Service Wed, August 22, 2018 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, August 22, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 23 24 25
26 Sunday School Sun, August 26, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 27 28 29 Wednesday Prayer Service Wed, August 29, 2018 6:30 PM Bible Study Wed, August 29, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 30 31 1 Holy Communion Sunday Sat, September 1, 2018 11:00 AM